phonephone +39 0423 497763

Team

INTERNATIONELL FÖRSÄLJNINGSENHET

Carlo Moro
Area Manager
E-Mail: moro.carlo@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3357083566

Italiano English Français Español Português

Mauro Bernardini
Area Manager
E-Mail: bernardini.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3346962204

Italiano English Deutsche

Mauro Casella
Area Manager
E-Mail: casella.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3284990943

Italiano English

ALLMÄN FÖRVALTNING

Cristina Rizziero
Finance, Administrative & Human Resources Director
E-Mail: cristina@cticutting.com

Elena Battilani
Purchase Department
E-Mail: elena@cticutting.com

Stefania Martini
Sales / Marketing Assistant
E-Mail: stefania@cticutting.com

Isabel Toniolo
Front Desk Receptionist
E-Mail: isabel@cticutting.com

Giuseppe Esposito Marroccella
Purchase Department
E-Mail: acquisti@cticutting.com

TEKNISKA AVDELNINGEN

Alberto Ongarato
Senior Application Software Engineer

Tullio Gasparin
After Sales and Technical Support

Fabio Bonin
Senior Technician

Mattia Tesser
Junior Technician

MEKANISK VERKSAMHETSENHET

Ruggero Casarin

Luca Bresolin

Giuseppe Lomi

Francesco Vial

Dylan Manente

Flores Gaibor Hernan David

Micael Bortolotto